Woah. This Product Marketing Resource Rules.

A full map of the top concepts by two product marketing leaders.

Be prepared to have your mind melted by the resource to end all resources. đź« 

Presenting the Product Marketing Map, a public Miro board compiled by Bülent Duagi from a host of stellar infographics and thought leadership by Anthony Pierri 🎸 and Robert Kaminski 🎯 (both great follows on LinkedIn, btw).

If you find this sucker as overwhelming as I do, here are a few of my personal favorites chosen from the map (and why I love them).

Which pieces from the Product Marketing Map resonate the most with you?

Why I love this:

Everyone always gives the advice to “sell benefits, not features.” I disagree. If you’re selling products, you need to go deeper than benefits. Your end-user expects the benefits.

They want to know how.

They want to know why.

They want to know the capabilities.

Why I love this:

“Personas are dead!”

Someone on LinkedIn has probably shouted this into your feed at some point.

But I’m a firm believe that personas are crucial frameworks for distilling information into easy-to-understand concepts for you, your internal teams, and most importantly your targeted audiences.

Join the conversation

or to participate.